Tabor, IA Hare Scramble

General information

Race Date: October 15, 2017

Gate Fee: $5

Entry Fee: $45 big bikes $25 minis

Race options

Motorcycles (full size) start time: 11am

Minis start time: 9am

No quad race at this event.

Sponsoring club

Bluff Busters

Contact information

Alex Malcom - (402) 672-0845
Tim Hetzel - (712) 314-1888

Race description

This inaugural race at a brand new venue through the Loess Hills bluffs is sure to cap off the 2017 race season with a bang. The tight and semi-technical trails are a blast to ride, as well as the elevation changes and flowing grass tracks on the most picturesque venue in Southwest Iowa.

65/85s will run at 9am
50s at 10:15
C, Women's, Masters at 11
A/B at 1

Club members

Brock Anderson, Corey Chilton, Carson Chilton, Kayleigh Chilton, Dylan Collins, Corey Collins, Jamie Driskell, Deegan Driskell, Diesel Driskell, Doug Driskell, Dawson Driskell, Jaxen Driskell, Steve Felthousen, Trey Felthousen, Tim Hetzel, Trevan Hetzel, Brad Krauth, Garrett Krauth, Hayden Krauth, Walker Luedtke, Josh Luedtke, Alex Malcom, Beau Malcom, Seth Malcom, Jake Malcom, Abby Malcom, Earl Schaffer, Hunter Shady, Al Weaver, Caleb Weaver